Nightmares For A Week - Celebrations [MP3]

Nightmares For A Week - Celebrations [MP3]

  • Digital Download sent right to your e-mail

  • Please download within 24 hrs.

Nightmares For A Week - Celebrations MP3

  1. I’m Your Haze (1:46)

  2. Arrows (2:31)

  3. Summer (3:00)

  4. Celebrations (3:38)

  5. Friends (2:59)

    6. Beautiful Boy (3:33)

    7. Penance (3:01)

    8. Peep (2:12)

    9. Canadian Tuxedo (3:53)

    10. Always (2:53)

Liner Notes

Engineered by Sean-Paul Pillsworth and John Naclerio at Nada Recording Studio. Additional tracking at Leaning Tree Studio by Sean-Paul Pillsworth. Mixed and mastered by Chris Dugan except for “I’m Your Haze” mixed and mastered by Sean-Paul Pillsworth. Produced by Nightmares for a Week. All songs written by Nightmares for a Week.

Album Art by Ryan Williams at A Subtle Difference Design.

© 2018 Nightmares For A Week/Boneshaker Records. All Rights Reserved.

Boneshaker Records is thrilled to announce the release of Nightmares for a Week’s third full length LP, CELEBRATIONS. It will be the band’s first full length release since 2013’s acclaimed LP, Civilian War ( Suburban Home Records). CELEBRATIONS will be available October 5th, 2018 on all digital platforms and 180G 12” white vinyl . You can pre-order the album via Boneshaker Records.

CELEBRATIONS was recorded and produced by the band at Nada Recording Studio (Montgomery, NY) with additional tracking at the band’s studio, Leaning Tree Recording. The album was mixed and mastered Chris Dugan (Iggy Pop/Green Day). CELEBRATIONS will see a limited release of (200) 180G 12” vinyl with screen printed jackets printed by Boneshaker. In the past, NFAW has reached out to its close-knit community of artists to put the finishes touches on their efforts and CELEBRATIONS is no exception with Kingston, NY’s Ryan Williams (A Subtle Difference Design) providing the album’s art.

Add To Cart